You are here :Home > About Us > Privacy Protection
Print this page 设为主页 Share
About Us
News and Events  
Newsletter  
Privacy Protection  
Legal Notices  
Contact Us  
Privacy Protection

    We fully respect your privacy and spare no effort in protecting your personal information.
We will not collect any of your private information actively. Any information submitted by you is voluntary. Once you send information to us, it is assumed that you understand and recognize the privacy protection mechanism and policy of our website.

    Generally, you can browse the website without providing any personal information. For a specific purpose, if you voluntarily fill in your name, gender, certificate type and number, date of birth, country, mailbox, telephone, address, post code, the desired service or preference information, customer code, and other similar personal information required for the registration or electronic information subscription, it is assumed that you understand and accept the purpose of your personal information and allow us to use the information for the purpose by law .

    We undertake that we shall never sell your personal information at any time and in any circumstances. We shall only use your information obtained herein within the law. However, we may provide your personal information to the relevant legal or justice administrations as required by them, or use your partial or all submitted information in a small scope if we have reason to do this to protect your, our, our customers’, or the public interests. When you provide your personal information, it is assumed that you have predicted and agreed on the occurrence of this situation.

 

Related Links
Learn solutions...
Find products...
 
 
Copyright @ 2010 EASTCOM Inc.All Rights Reserved Links | Legal Notices Powered by:boc

首页 申请账号 | 登录中文 | English
您在这里 :首页 > 关于我们 > 隐私保护
打印此页 设为主页 共享

关于我们
新闻与公告
媒体聚光灯
+ NEWSLETTER
市场活动
IPS·品牌价值观
IPS·视讯天地
资质认证
荣誉专栏
隐私保护
法律声明
友情链接
联系我们
隐私保护

        我们充分尊重您的隐私权,并且不遗余力保护您的个人信息。

        我们不会主动收集您的任何隐私信息,任何提交给我们的信息皆为您个人所自愿。信息一旦提交给我们,即表明您理解并认可本网站关于隐私保护的机制和策略。

        通常情况下,您不需要提供任何个人信息就可以浏览本网站。为特定的目的,如果您以自愿填写的方式提供注册或订阅电子信息所需的姓名、性别、证件种类及证件号、出生年月日、国家、电子邮件信箱、电话、联系地址和邮政编码、所希望提供的服务或喜好信息、客户代码以及其他类似的个人信息,则表示您已经了解并接受您个人信息的用途,同意我们为实现该特定目的在法律允许框架内使用您提交的这些信息。 

        我们承诺在任何时候、任何情况下都不会出售您的个人信息,只会在法律允许的范围内使用根据本条款获得的信息。但我们可能会根据法律、司法等政府部门的要求向这些部门提供您某些个人信息;或在有理由认为有必要这样做来保护您本人、我们及我们的客户或公众利益时,在尽可能小的范围内使用您所提交的部分或者全部信息,在您提供个人信息的时候应该已经预见并同意这种情况的发生。

 

相关链接
更多“解决方案”...
查阅产品...
 
 
版权所有 东方通信股份有限公司 交换网络事业部 友情链接 | 法律声明 技术支持:博采网络